OUR PARTNERS

CLIENTS

PETROLEUM EQUIPMENT CONTRACTORS 

CPEC (IA & IL) – www.cpeconline.com

Crowne Tank (IL) – http://www.crownetank.com/

Dockendorf (SD), Scott Pritchett-  pritchetts@dockendorf.biz

Evora Petroleum Solutions (IA, NE) – https://evora-group.com/

Hobbs Inc. (ND & SD) – toddk@hobbsinc.net

Interstate Pump & Tank (WI & IL) – www.interstatepumpandtank.com

Kelly Maintenance Company Inc. (MI) – https://kellymaintenance.net/

Metco (WI) – www.metcohq.com

Northern Equipment Company (WI) – http://northernequipment.com/

Northwest Petroleum Services Inc. (WI & up MI) –  www.npswausau.com

O’Day Equipment, Inc. (MN, ND) – www.odayequipment.com

Oil Equipment Company (WI, N. IL, up MI) – www.oilequipment.com

Paul’s Petroleum Equipment & Service (MN, Caribbean) – ptolly@msn.com

Petroleum Equipment Services, Inc (N. WI) – Jeff@petro-llc.com

Petro-Chemical Systems, Inc. (WI) – petrochem@petrochemsystems.com

R & R Petroleum (MN, ND) – www.rrpetroleum.net

Service Station Equipment Co. (OH, PA, KY)  – www.ssecosolutions.com

Stenstrom Petroleum Service Group (IL) – https://www.rstenstrom.com/services/petroleum-services

Walt’s Petroleum Service, Inc. – www.waltspetro.com

INDEPENDENTLY OWNED C-STORE CHAINS

Kwik Trip, Inc. – www.kwiktrip.com

Krist Oil Company – www.kristoil.com

Condon Companies – https://condoncompanies.com/

Orton Oil – http://ortonoilco.com/

FUEL/ENERGY/CHEMICAL/LUBRICANT SUPPLIERS & MANUFACTURERS

Consolidated Energy (Formerly Severson Oil) – https://consolidatedenergyco.com/

Garrow Oil – www.garrowoil.com

ADDITIONAL CLIENTS & PARTNERS

Whaley Co. – https://www.whaleyco.com/index.html

Great Lakes Tanks – www.greatlakestanks.com

MANUFACTURING CLIENTS

Central Cable Contractors, Inc. –  www.centralcablecontractors.com

Municipal Well & Pump – www.municipalwellandpump.com

Breuer Metal Craftsmen Inc. – www.breuermetal.com

Glover Metal Buildings – https://www.glovermetalbuildings.com/

  1. Glewen & Sons – https://www.ags-excavating.com/

Kilen Engineering (Hoppers) –  chrisk@kilenengineering.com

New View Woodworks, LLC – www.newviewwoodworks.com

Excel Engineering – https://www.excelengineer.com/

Rustoleum –  www.multispec.com

TJ’s Autobody – https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100041323845417&hc_ref=ARRxdgYVV746h80AdRINGk5LjTicaQR6bCuY5XUawXr_OYkz_C8YDUUy_57ANVelXQg&_rdr

w.d.s. Construction, Inc. – www.wdsconstruction.net

National Rivet & Manufacturing Co. – https://www.nationalrivet.com/

 

CANOPY INSTALLATION & REPAIR

Rose City Canopy, Inc. (MN, WI, up MI, IA, ND, SD) – www.rosecityinc.com

Storey Fascia (WI, IA, up IL) – chris@storeyfascia.com

MacKenzie Sales, Inc (IL, S. WI) –  canopy@elknet.net

Complete Canopy (IN, MI) –  www.completecanopyservices.com

 

KING’S SUPPLIERS

Infra-Metals – https://www.infra-metals.com/

Kloeckner Metals –  www.kloecknermetals.com

McNeilus – https://mcneilus.com/

Midwest Metal Products  – dwirtz@mwmp.net

Flack Global Metals – https://flackglobalmetals.com/

AZZ inc (formerly Acme Galv) – https://www.azz.com/

Craft Coating (formerly Zinc Inc) – https://craftcoating.com/

Portland Bolt –  www.portlandbolt.com

Big Red Rooster Flow – www.brrflow.com

Federal Heath Sign Company – www.federalheath.com

Sharpline Converting Inc – www.sharpline.com

Stout Sign Company –  www.stoutsign.com

Audio Video Solutions – www.audiovideosolutions.net

 

ENGINEERING

Blodgett Engineering, Michael Blodgett, PE – blodgetteng@wi.rr.com

Building Design & Engineering, Dick Stelmacher PE – dickstel@charter.net

Auth Consulting & Associates – www.authconsulting.com

TRUCKING

Lemke Trucking (WI to FL), Josh Lemke – lemketrucking@gmail.com

Mitchell Motorcycle Transport, Bob Mitchell – mitchellmotorcycletransport@gmail.com

 

CHARITIES

Heroes Hunt for Wounded Warriors – www.heroeshuntforww.org

American Cancer Society (Relay for Life) – www.cancer.org

9/11 Never Forget Exhibit – https://t2t.org/our-programs/911-never-forget-mobile-exhibit/

 

MEMBERSHIPS

Petroleum Equipment Institute (PEI)  www.pei.org

Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce (WMC) – www.wmc.org

 

OTHER RESOURCES

International Code Council’s Current Building Code Adoption by State – http://www.iccsafe.org

USGS Seismic Design Maps – https://seismicmaps.org/

Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services (State Plan Review) – http://dsps.wi.gov/Home, https://esla.wi.gov/PortalCommunityLogin

Wisconsin Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Store Association – www.wpmca.org

Minnesota Petroleum Marketers Association – www.mpmaonline.com

Michigan Petroleum Association / Michigan Association of Convenience Stores – www.mpamacs.org

M-PACT – http://m-pact.org

Wisconsin Historical Society Press Book “Fill ’er Up: The Glory Days of Wisconsin Gas Stations” – http://www.wisconsinhistory.org/whspress/books/book.asp?book_id=321